Board Members & Contact

If you have any questions please reach out to any of the board members/teachers, or submit the form below the contact list:

  Title                                

  Firstname         

  Lastname       

   Email                                         

   Mobile              

Gen. Coordinator

Hersh 

Sabharwal

hersh79@gmail.com

630-853-2978   

Past Gen. Coordinator   

Uma 

Agarwal

umanagarwal@hotmail.com

708-220-1845

Publication

Priya

Viswanathan    

kpriya10@yahoo.com

312-493-5443

Education Coordinator

Nand Parkash    

Garg

narwania@hotmail.com

630-750-6669

Education Coordinator

Divya  

Grover

divya.grover@gmail.com

815-816-5530

Education Coordinator

Amitabh

Gupta

ami_gupta@hotmail.com

630-209-7319

Finance

Madhu

Gupta

mg8513@gmail.com

630-915-1281

Liaison

Rashmi

Gandhi

rgandhi52@yahoo.com

630-776-7826

Liaison

Shubh

Malhan

malhanshubh@msn.com

630-550-1386

Property

Subhash

Sharma

jaideva1948@gmail.com 

815-751-6624

Prasad

Manju

Kalra

motiakalara@gmail.com

630-379-7422

 

 

Special Event

Kanchan

Pandey

kpandey@sbc.global.net

630-835-7521

Special Events

Shammi

Wahi

shammi.wahi@yahoo.com

630-674-2883

Webmaster

Jai

Viswanathan

kpriya10@yahoo.com

312-493-5443   

Youth Coordinator

Darsh

Kapadia

neemakapadia@yahoo.com

630-853-7692

Youth Coordinator

Saanvi

Sethi

 

 

Youth Coordinator

Preena

Shroff

 

 

Teacher

Promila

Dhar

promilaska@yahoo.com

630-922-5401

Teacher

Nand Parkash

Garg

narwania@hotmail.com

630-750-6669

Teacher

Ruchi

Gupta

guptavr@yahoo.com

630-946-6523

Teacher

Shubhi

Garg

shubhijindal@hotmail.com

630-544-4180

Teacher

Pramila

Singh

pramilasingh1@yahoo.com

630-922-6898

Teacher

Garima

Syngol

goelgarima@yahoo.com

630-849-9375

 

 

 

 

 

 

Questions or feedback? Submit the following form:

Hindu Satsang Congregation Location: